Giveaways

Winner of The My Name Tags Giveaway

my name tags winner

Thank you so much to everyone to entered this weeks giveaway to win a pack of 56 personalised sticker labels from My Name Tags.

I’m delighted to announce the winner of the sticker labels is NicolaSimplyHomemade.

Nicola please get in touch with me at heyaliblog@gmail.com to claim your prize.

Thanks again to everyone to entered.

If you would like to order some labels you still have time. Check out https://www.mynametags.ie/

2 thoughts on “Winner of The My Name Tags Giveaway

Leave a Reply

