Awards

The Blog Awards Ireland 2015-I am a Finalist!!!

Heyali Finalist Blow Awards Ireland

Last week I got a huge surprise when I found out that my blog has made it into the Finalists of The Irish Blog Awards in the Parenting Category. I really wasn’t expecting it to make the finalists so I’m totally over the moon.

Thanks you to everyone who voted for me, I’m so glad you enjoy reading my blog. I cant believe it’s only being going a few months and it’s up for this. It feels surreal to be honest.

There are ten Parenting blogs in the finalists all of which are fantastic Irish Parenting blogs which I am totally chuffed to be alongside.

I don’t know if I have a chance of winning but I’m excited about going along to the awards which are taking place on the 22nd of October in The Tivoli Theatre, Dublin. The theme is burlesque, should be interesting trying to dress my bump.Β Just need to buy my ticket now! You can read about the last time I went to The Blog Awards in 2014 here

I’m mostly looking forward to meeting all the other parenting bloggers, some of which I already know and having a good night.

Congratulations to all the finalists!!

6 thoughts on “The Blog Awards Ireland 2015-I am a Finalist!!!

Leave a Reply

